You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Contact Us - 256-764-4268

 

EDITOR & PUBLISHER

Thomas V. Magazzu - editor@courierjournal.net

 

ADVERTISING EXECUTIVES

Sadonna B. Magazzu - sadonna@courierjournal.net

Judy Cox - judy@courierjournal.net

Gregg Scott - gregg@courierjournal.net

Heather Ridinger - heather@courierjournal.net

Toyce Dixon - toyce@courierjournal.net

 

ART DEPARTMENT

art@courierjournal.net

 

GRAPHIC COORDINATORS

Russell Roden - russell@courierjournal.net

Jim Allen - jim@courierjournal.net

Andrea L. Gray - andrea@courierjournal.net

Gwyn Jones - gwyn@courierjournal.net

 

OFFICE STAFF/CLASSIFIED

Janie Brasfield - payments@courierjournal.net

 

CIRCULATION

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved

219 W. Tennessee St.

Florence, AL 35630

Phone: 256-764-4268

Fax: 256-760-9618

Your Courier Journal is published for total saturation, direct-mail delivery every Wednesday to over 71,000 Shoals area and surrounding homes. It is Alabama’s Largest Weekly-Mailed Direct, and enjoys a larger circulation than all local subscriber based newspapers combined.

 

EDITORIAL POLICY:

Your Courier Journal accepts a variety of news releases, photos, stories, Letters to the Editor and

upcoming community, church or civic events for publication as space permits. Please submit all materials in written form to:

219 W. Tennessee St., Florence, AL 35630

or submit materials via:

www.courierjournal.net/site/forms/online_services/submit_news/

or email to:

editor@courierjournal.net

well in advance of the planned event. The Editor reserves right to shorten, edit, reword or omit submissions as seen fit. All information submitted for publication becomes property of the Courier Journal. Information published does not necessarily reflect an opinion or endorsement by the Courier Journal, members of its management, or its staff. Advertisers are responsible for all content and claims in their advertising.

 

DEADLINES:

Issues Published Every Wednesday

INSERTS & REAL ESTATE ADS - 5 pm Thursday

DISPLAY ADS - 5 pm Thursday

CLASSIFIED ADS - 5 pm Friday unless otherwise specified

Online Poll

Have you ever found yourself dangerously in debt?

It is too easy to let our finances get out of hand before we even realize what is happening. Unexpected emergencies, questionable purchases, or bad news on the job front can change our outlook almost overnight.

You voted:

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Stocks